Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 15 of 15 (0.177 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"gotcds"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1992-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Queen Jane Approximately, So Many Roads, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Here Comes Sunshine-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Baba O'Riley-> E: Tomorrow Never Knows
Keywords: Audience; D5scott
Downloads: 765 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Electric Factory on 2001-12-08 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1 Set 1: Shakedown Rooster Althea Masterpiece Hey Pocky Way Deal Disc 2 Set 2: Maggie's Farm> Cumberland Playin> Terrapin> Drumz> Disc 3 Set 2 (cont): Miracle> Stella Blue> Throwing Stones> Lovelight Encore: Mighty Quinn Filler: E1: Cold Rain> Touch> NFA E2: Sat Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 503 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1994-04-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon-> Deal, Wang Dang Doodle, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind*, Bird Song Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> That Would Be Something-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Audience; c. cage
Downloads: 802 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; arfarf
Downloads: 1,210 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain-> Visions Of Johanna, Mama Tried-> Big River, Bird Song, Little Red Rooster, Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spoonful-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace Rex Benefit
Keywords: Audience; Mike Darby; Keo; 24 bit
Downloads: 938 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2001-12-15 - Dark Star Orchestra
Set 1: Bucket West L. A. Victim Built To Last Blow Away Masterpiece Cumberland Cassidy> Don't Ease Set 2: Help> Slipknot> Franklin's Estimated> Eyes> Drumz> Set 2 (cont): Wheel> Mr. Fantasy> Hey Jude Finale> Death Don't> Lovelight Encore: Baby Blue Filler: Sisters and Brothers*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw Set 2 Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,242 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-12 - Grateful Dead
First Set CD 1 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Greatest Story Ever Told > 3. Bertha 4. It's All Over Now 5. Row Jimmy 5. Brother Esau > 7. Big RailRoad Blues > 8. //Looks Like Rain > 9. Might As Well second Set CD 2 1. Crowd/Tuning 2. Help On The Way > Slipknot > 3. Franklin?s Tower 4. Playin? In The Band > 5. Drum//s > CD 3 1. Space > 2. The Other One > 3. Black Peter > 4. Throwin' Stones > 5. Not Fade Away > 6...
Keywords: Charlie Connor
Downloads: 3,259 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Let Me Sing*, Weather Report Suite Prelude*-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow*, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia *with Martin Fiero and Joe Ellis on horns...
Keywords: Audience; Rob Berger
Downloads: 994 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boutwell Auditorium on 1980-04-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: 1. Alabama Getaway > 2. The Promised Land 3. They Love Each Other 4. El Paso 5. Althea 6. Looks Like Rain 7. Tennessee Jed 8. Far From Me 9. Feel Like A Stranger 10. Deal Set 2: 1. China Cat Sunflower > 2. I Know You Rider 3. Samson And Delilah 4. He's Gone > 5. The Other One > 6. Brent with Drums > 7. Drums > 8. Space > 9. Black Peter > 10. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 1. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad
Keywords: MOTB; Barry Glassberg; Robert Wagner; A. Egert; D. McCabe; audience
Downloads: 6,244 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Mark G Etess Arena, Trump Taj Mahal on 2010-02-27 - Furthur
Set 1: Passenger, Next Time You See Me, King Bee, Hell in a Bucket, Crazy Fingers > Cumberland Blues, Magnolia Mountain, Sugaree Set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > The Wheel > Jam > Dark Star > Stella Blue, Unbroken Chain, One More Saturday Night E: Gloria
Keywords: Audience; Jeremy Banaszewski
Downloads: 2,933 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1981-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Cumberland Blues-> El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Passenger, Bird Song-> Let It Grow Set 2 Shakedown Street > Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance, Big Railroad Blues > Playing in the Band > Drums > Space > The Wheel > Playing in the Band > Stella Blue > Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; JFishman
Downloads: 1,986 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Althea, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,101 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1990-06-16 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll-> Truckin'-> Touch Of Gray, Mama Tried-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Big Boss Man, One More Saturday Night China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, We Can Run But We Can't Hide-> Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> China Doll-> Sugar Magnolia-, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,172 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sports Arena on 1993-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Rain-> Let The Good Times Roll, I'm A King Bee, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon Iko Iko, Way To Go Home, Playin' In The Band -> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time, Morning Dew-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,231 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree